School Board meetings are held Tuesday evenings, once a month, at 7 PM in the Hession Center.

Meetings are open for anyone to attend.

If you have anything you would like to see added to the agenda, contact the President or Mr. Sordelet at least a week in advance.

2022-23 Meeting Dates: Aug. 8, Sept. 20, Oct. 18, Nov. 15, Jan. 17, Feb. 21, March 21, April 18, May 9

2021-22 School Board Members
President:         Mr. Justin Purdy           
Vice-President: Mr. Graham Moore
Secretary:         Mrs. Margaret Ryan
Members:         Mrs. Sarah Bauer
                         Mrs. Amanda Osenga
                         Mr. Jeff Woenker
                         Ms. Mariah Vasquez
                         Mrs. Rebecca Hofrichter
                         Mrs. Shannon Rorick                       
                         Fr. Tom Shoemaker- Pastor
                         Mr. Robert Sordelet, Principal
                         Mr. Martin Sweigert, Athletic Director
                         Mrs. Amy O'Boyle, Teacher Representative